Functie Naam Mail Telefoon
Hoofd Jeugd opleiding Johan Shut hjo@hfc15.nl 06-54311385
Team Functie Naam E-mail Telefoon
Keepers: Keepertrainer selecties Ron Meijer ron-meijer@outlook.com 06-14171833
Keepers: Keepertrainer niet-selectie Edwin Beekhuis beekhuis1977@gmail.com 06-28434889
JO19-1: Trainer Marten Wobbes marten.wobbes@gmail.com 06-30602094
Leider R.G. Weiss rgweiss@home.nl
Leider Nanno Klooster nannoklooster@home.nl 06-21801303
JO19-2: Trainer Tristan van Gerwen vantristan@live.nl 06-31166648
Leider Boudewijn Bakker boudewijn_en_mariska
@yahoo.com
06-81752210
JO17-1: Trainer Enrico Mustari hokahey8@live.nl 06-39594498
Leider VACANT
JO17-2: Trainer Job Korving anoukenmelvin@gmail.com 06-10908469
Leider Peter Kommerij kommerij@home.nl 050-5731407
JO17-3: Trainer Brandon Romijn Brandon-R_1994@live.nl 06-11436242
Ass. trainer Martin Kranenborg m.kranenborg@xs4all.nl 06-51872704
Leider Roy Anker royanker@home.nl 06-29239629
JO17-4: Trainer Henri van der Voort hvdvoort@home.nl 06-21174632
Leider Willem van der Nald 06-20188995
MO17-1:  Trainer VACANT
 Leider Richard Mulder mulder.r@online.nl 06-15042690
JO15-1: Trainer Simon Cageling simon-cageling@hotmail.com 06-40655504
 Leider Gerrie Delger gerriedelger@gmail.com 06-16417971
JO15-2: Trainer Sander Mulder sandermulder_10@hotmail.com 06-83695418
 Leider VACANT
JO15-3:  Trainer Martin Wijma martinwijma@home.nl 06-51070073
 Ass.trainer Jan Komdeur jan.komdeur@ziggo.nl  06-15484591
JO15-4: Trainer Louis van der Hulst louis.van.der.hulst@gmail.com 06-17176349
Leider Hessel Mollema nliu@live.nl 06-22072701
Leider Imco van Hulst ivanhulst@home.nl 06-21206326
JO15-5:  Trainer Vincent Dijkstra sdijksterhuis76@home.nl 06-81220235
 Leider Giorgio Cisci g.cisci@ziggo.nl 06-52622513
 Leider Gerry Huizinga ghuizinga@msn.com 06-64336879
MO15-1: Trainer VACANT
Leider Berendo Zantingh B.Zantingh@Holtermanstaal.nl 06-51805025
Leider Richard Ruitinga rruitinga@gmail.com 06-81342045
JO13-1: Trainer Danny Sims danny.s-@hotmail.com 06-40100269
Ass. Trainer Max Hummel maxhummel38@gmail.com 06-44690443
Leider Frank Brokke frank.brokke@gmail.com 06-38305632
Ass. Leider Johan Raatjes jraatjes@gmail.com 06-48940214
JO13-2: Trainer Jorn Dekkers j.w.dekkers@st.hanze.nl 06-20512087
Leider Jasmin Andric jasminandric@ziggo.nl 06-36567574
JO13-3: Trainer Peter Cornello petercornello78@gmail.com 050-5566408
Ass. Trainer Gert-Jan Bouwmeester gertjan@floribel.nl 06-25083135
JO13-4: Trainer Martin Kranenborg m.kranenborg@xs4all.nl 06-51988254
Ass. Trainer Joop Bosscher fam.bosscher@home.nl 06-29187714
JO13-5: Trainer Robin Leeuwerke Robin.leeuwerke@gmail.com 06-51550440
Voorlopig leider Willem Hummel willemhummel@live.nl 06-15197812
JO13-6: Trainer Ewout Pompstra ewout_pompstra@hotmail.com 06-40367888
Leider Michael Tirtosentono kyranje@hotmail.com 06-49839006
Leider Edzer Bos mail@edzer.com 06-52455342
JO13-7: Trainer Paul Kammenga pkammenga@home.nl 06-10528984
Ass. trainer Tonny Wijnand tonnywijnand@me.com 06-15061892
MO13-1:  Trainer Erik Jan Bijker ejbijker@hotmail.com  06-13229330
 Leider Henri v/d Voort  hvdvoort@home.nl 06-21174632
 Leider Martin Post 06-57333018
JO11-1: Trainer Stephan Boersema stephanboersema@hotmail.com 06-29446279
Leider Ryan Rahawarin rahawarin@live.nl 06-14615401
JO11-2: Trainer Marco Antoons marco_antoons@hotmail.com 06-18539995
Leider Kor Sissing k.sissing@home.nl 06-12326220
Leider Edwin Beekhuis beekhuis1977@gmail.com 06-28434889
JO11-3: Trainer Tom Renkema tmr98@kpnmail.nl 06-29885708
Leidster Janine van Dammen j.m.van.dammen-luttje@rug.nl 0628961946
JO11-4: Trainer Danea Armaketo daneagabrielle@outlook.com 06-40883033
Leider Gert Wobbes gertwobbes@hotmail.com 0614493024
JO11-5: Trainer Bart Peter Bekkering b.p.bekkering@home.nl 06-28955646
Ass. trainer Bas Onnes
Leider Jozef Kumbangsila kumbangsila83@home.nl 06-42311652
Leider Martin Westerhof martinwesterhof@home.nl 06-21800906
JO11-6: Trainer Maxim Keur momax@home.nl 050-3131701
Trainer Paul Star 4star@home.nl 0622769432
Leider Gerben de Boer rutgermjdeboer@gmail.com 06-10908952
Leider Jeroen Bakker jeroen.bakker@hotmail.com 06-55153480
JO11-7: Trainer Patrick Nuruwe leonie_patrick1@hotmail.com 06-15383027
Trainer David van Dijk
JO11-8: Trainer William van der Steen willson1406@hotmail.com 06-52712107
JO11-9: Trainer Hans Sjollema hans@sjollema.net 0651842313
Leider Dennis Hofman
Leider Gert Daling
JO11-10: Trainer VACANT
Leider VACANT
MO11-1: Trainer/leider Patrick Heidstra p.heidstra@ziggo.nl 06-48163588
JO9-1: Trainer Max Hummel maxhummel38@gmail.com 06-44690443
Ass. trainer Ayden Delger aydendelger@gmail.com 06-51939395
Leider Chri Wezeman cwezeman@hotmail.com 06-24458398
JO9-2: Trainer Rick van Heuvelen rickvanheuvelen@me.com 06-29598720
Trainer Rick van Lent rick-voetbal@live.nl 06-10908469
JO9-3: Trainer VACANT
Leider VACANT
JO9-4: Trainer Daan Prins Daan0509@hotmail.com 06-11757676
Daan Heemstra daan050@live.nl 06-20550802
JO8-1 Trainer Kelvin de Vries kelvindv10@gmail.com 06-21265833
Trainer Chris Latupeirissa chris-julian@ziggo.nl 06 – 38079776
JO8-2 Trainer VACANT
Leider VACANT
JO8-3: Trainer VACANT
Trainer VACANT
JO7-1&2 Trainer Richard Booy richardbooy@gmail.com 06-52316673
Ass. Trainer Auke Ybema ybemaauke@hotmail.com
JO7-3&4 Trainer Richard Booy richardbooy@gmail.com 06-52316673
Ass. Trainer Niels Cloo nielscloo79@gmail.com
JO7-1 Leider Richard Booy richardbooy@gmail.com 06-52316673
JO7-2 Leider Luuk van Vuurden l.vanvuurden@gmail.com 06-55202900
JO7-3 Leider VACANT
JO7-4 Leider Ewoud Kamphuis ewoudkamphuis@hotmail.com 06-55202900